REVIEWS

FACEBOOK REVIEWS / recommendations

Our reviews speak for themselves. Read what our loyal and happy customers have to say about us.

Just Caravans - Condor Caravans Melbourne - New and Used Caravans
5.0
Based on 40 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chris Walker
Chris Walker
2020-08-12T23:42:44+0000
Paul was awesome! We've had our van 12+ months now. The after sales service has been great with a couple of glitches.... Paul has always made himself available and if there was something he couldn't answer he provided the direct number to someone that could. So good dealing with the right people. Thanks Paulread more
Oliver Jovanovski
Oliver Jovanovski
2020-08-07T08:02:39+0000
From the beginning when we met Paul and Jeff until the handover of out holiday maker caravan, me and my wife loved the... experience. Everything I asked for my van and I did alot of custom changes the boys said "No problem" that's what makes a business successful and warm. Once again I can't reccomended your guys enough. Thank you from the Jovanovski family 😉read more
Shaun Comac
Shaun Comac
2020-05-09T10:43:19+0000
Paul is a great person to deal with and will go out of his way to make sure the buying process goes as smoothly as... possible. I will be sending as many people as I can to go and deal with Just Caravans.read more
Bruce Purcell
Bruce Purcell
2020-04-13T02:29:11+0000
Got our Ultimate Family van from Paul late last year (our third van purchase) We couldn't be more pleased with the... fantastic Service and Caravan. There was no pressure at all during the whole selling process. Paul was always on hand to offer any advice or recommend any changes to make. The handover was very well done and covered everything we needed to know. Do yourself a favour and give Paul and Just Caravans a go on your next Van purchase, you won't be disappointed. We wouldn't go anyway else now..read more
Peter Momcilovic
Peter Momcilovic
2020-04-09T07:47:38+0000
Im loving my van and the service from Paul. Highly recommend his vans, never a hassle to give him a ring and ask a few... questions always happy to help. Good vans great price👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Tim Mac
Tim Mac
2020-04-01T09:19:25+0000
We would like to thank Paul for the fantastic service provided with the purchase of our new Landbruiser, his commitment... to great customer service is excellent, always responded promptly with answers to questions, Jeff did the handover on the day of pickup, his years of knowledge was greatly appreciated and I learnt a few new tricks, we travelled from Wollongong to purchase and pick up our new van, and well worth it for the service provided, this is a great example of a caring family business. Tim & Ngarieread more
Ben Cahill
Ben Cahill
2020-03-25T11:48:42+0000
We bought a van from Paul last weekend. Can not speak how highly we rate him and the guys there. They have been... faultless and the van is brilliant, even better than we could have expected. We drove across from Adelaide to pick it up and i wouldn't buy from anyone else. Thanks guys.read more
Emily Robinson
Emily Robinson
2020-03-20T03:55:14+0000
We love everything about our experience with Paul at Just Caravans. Nothing was too much effort and all our questions... answered in a timely and professional manner on our new build caravan, that we wanted to make a few tweaks to. We're very very happy with the end result and would and have highly recommend Just Caravans to anyone in the market for a caravan.read more
Matthew Barrenger
Matthew Barrenger
2020-02-13T04:28:17+0000
We had to travel from Tassie to buy our van. Paul answered all our questions and helped out with other additions to our... Condor. He was a pleasure to deal with and the after sales support has been brilliant. I couldn’t recommend Paul highly enough. Love our Condor van!read more
Briony Halliday
Briony Halliday
2019-11-21T04:32:02+0000
After lots of shopping around the quality and value for money were certainly a standout. Paul was a pleasure to deal... with - no pressure, or pushy sales tactics 👌 and the Condor simply sold itself 🙂. Jeff was also most helpful, answering all our questions with ease, and provided a comprehensive handover. We were limited with time, having made the trip to Melbourne for just the weekend, but Paul and his team managed to pull it off and we were very happy to be able to hook on and head home with our new van.read more
James Rice
James Rice
2019-11-15T03:22:55+0000
Can't fault the quality and service of Just Caravans. Paul went above and beyond our expectations through the whole... process of our Bunkhouse 2.0 custom build and was always happy to answer any questions or requests along the way. After meticulous research we had no other option but to choose Just Caravans. The build quality and value for money is very impressive. We have used our caravan a few times now and it's been perfect. We are always looking forward to our next trip. Thanks again Paul and Just Caravans.read more
Christopher Burgess
Christopher Burgess
2019-10-11T10:40:24+0000
We had been researching and looking for the perfect caravan for close to 2 years before we were recommended to speak to... Paul at Just Caravans - Condor Caravans Melbourne - New and Used Caravans and once we spoke to Paul we knew that Condor Caravans and Just Caravans was the right fit for us. The entire process of order, pickup and customer service since has been amazing and we cant thank Paul enough for everything that he has done!!!read more
Melinda Davis
Melinda Davis
2019-09-05T10:25:05+0000
Purchased a 21ft Family condor from Just Caravans.. was an absolute pleasure to deal with.. we had never met Paul or... seen the caravan.. emails and phone calls and the deal was done. Met Paul upon pick up of our van and he was as I expected a friendly down to earth guy! Highly recommend Just Caravans!! Thanks Paul!! Glenn & Mel.read more
Ryan Kovacs
Ryan Kovacs
2019-08-24T00:28:14+0000
Recently purchased the Just Caravans Bunk House 3.0, we have had it out a number of occasions and it is brilliant. The... quality of caravan for the dollars you pay is fantastic. What is just as impressive though is the after sales support and service from Paul, he couldn’t do more to assist, is only a phone call away and stands behind his own brand. I would never purchase from the big name brands again and can’t recommend the Just Caravans Bunkhouse highly enough.read more
Chris Burban
Chris Burban
2019-08-19T06:25:00+0000
Purchased a 23 ft van from Paul at just caravans, awesome van and value for money. No nonsense just good service
Ashleigh Louise
Ashleigh Louise
2019-03-25T22:48:06+0000
We absolutely loved dealing with just caravans. Our condor is everything we wanted. The quality of the build is... absolutely outstanding and not to mention the service from Paul. Cannot wait to take her on her 1st trip. This will be our 3rd caravan in last few years and this condor just tops them all.read more
Tereasa Humphrey
Tereasa Humphrey
2019-03-21T08:38:18+0000
We picked up our Ultimate Family Van this afternoon! We where promised our van would be ready before Easter when we... ordered it at the Caravan and Camping Show and WOW did they deliver!! Great people to deal with, great hand over and the bottle of bubbles in the fridge was AWESOME!! Thanks guys totally in LOVE with our new Van!read more
Rodger Doherty
Rodger Doherty
2019-02-24T23:29:51+0000
If you want someone you can honestly trust, rely on or even just ,talk too this family business is the one for... “YOU”. I’d recommend these guys to all my friends & family, if there in the market of a New Caravan just simply a pleasure to deal with. Honestly if they can do it they will bend over backwards to try & help out. Some of those stories you here of a Caravan Family being there for one & another are true with just simple tips to make your experience more worth while. So “THANKYOU” JUST CARAVANS & CONDOR we are looking forward to many caravanning adventures together. Rodger & Angela Doherty 👍😁read more
Daniel Barry
Daniel Barry
2019-02-24T01:29:09+0000
We purchased our Ultimate Family Van yesterday at the show. Having been looking at them for 18mths. Wow, what an... amazing team to deal with. Nothing was too hard or out of the way. The deals to be had are awesome. To George, Paul, Cam and all the team, our hats go off to you. I could not recommend them any higher.read more
Laura Cousins
Laura Cousins
2019-02-24T01:07:56+0000
We purchased our Condor caravan through Paul at Just Caravans and not only received excellent communication and service... but a beautiful caravan that we would happily buy again.read more
Cameron Harwood
Cameron Harwood
2019-01-04T21:27:54+0000
Just Caravans Melbourne.. without a doubt the best dealer in Australia. fantastic service from the owner Paul. best... value quality vans on the market. if you are looking for a new van Paul is your man..read more
Sharna Watters
Sharna Watters
2018-10-25T03:39:39+0000
After much research about caravans we decided to setltle for a triple bunk 23ft Van. Made the drive from Perth to pick... up our Van and couldn't be happier, Paul was so patient and helpful. Thanks again Paul 😊read more
Jordan Edwards
Jordan Edwards
2018-10-23T10:57:58+0000
Great group of people. Great vans. After service 2nd to none. All round great experience buying our first van to do our... lap of oz. would recommend. Jordyread more
Brendan Parker
Brendan Parker
2018-10-23T06:23:14+0000
Recently Purchased The Ultimate Family Van of Paul at Condor Caravans, after a lot of research it ticked all the boxes... and after our first trip away was extremely happy with how it performed, would highly recommend Condor Caravans to any Family looking at having all the comforts (Our Third Van) definitely the best yet.read more
Jacquie Dickson
Jacquie Dickson
2018-08-02T05:04:14+0000
We recently purchased a Holiday Maker from the Just Caravans team. The handover was extremely comprehensive, with Paul... taking the time to explain and demonstrate the workings of the van. Would highly recommend for their personal and professional service!read more
Shelly Thompson
Shelly Thompson
2018-06-15T22:19:37+0000
We absolutely love our new condor family caravan!!! Paul was fantastic! From questions I had over the phone to taking... us through the caravan showing us how everything works. I highly recommended just caravans to anyone! We can’t wait to start exploring!!read more
Cindy Welsh-Tolliday
Cindy Welsh-Tolliday
2018-04-07T22:18:40+0000
Had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Paul when we purchased our Holiday maker. He was nice enough to hold it for a... lot longer than anticipated. On pick up, Paul could not have been more helpful. He spent as much time as required to make sure he explained, and demonstrated all features of the van. The van is exactly as featured in the add. Top quality with fantastic service. Thanks again Paul �read more
Jeannean Botha
Jeannean Botha
2018-03-17T08:08:47+0000
Jess Smith
Jess Smith
2018-03-03T01:04:16+0000
We purchased our Condor family Van last year, the van had everything we wanted plus more. After doing extensive... research trying to find the best family van on the market this van ticked all the boxes and it was great value for money. From our initial meeting with Merv and the whole way through out the transaction, Paul could not have been more helpful. We would highly recommend the Condor Caravan to anyone looking for a great family van. Thank you to Paul and Merv for their 5🌟 customer service and for providing a 5 🌟product.read more
Buddy Cooper
Buddy Cooper
2018-02-06T01:46:27+0000
We love our rising sun, it has everything we need plus more! We would highly recommend a rising sun family van
Al Hattersley
Al Hattersley
2018-02-05T12:25:17+0000
Paul was without a doubt one of the easiest dealers to get on with. Helpful and knowledgeable, with customer service... second to none. Can not recommend highly enough.read more
Daryl Lynch
Daryl Lynch
2017-11-25T20:10:02+0000
After a 20 year gap from our previous caravan, Chris and I decided to purchase a caravan. That began a 3 year... intermittent hunt for a quality caravan, new or used, at a reasonable price. We stumbled over a Condor for sale on line, checked it out and then visited Merv and Paul a couple of times to see one "in real life". I had a lot of doubts, questions, and concerns that Merv and Paul answered in person, over the phone and via email, and allowed me time in one taking lots of measurements. We watched the Condor Owners group on Facebook to learn everyone loved their van, and issues were minor, and resolved. So, in July our stock Bluewave, now named Ernie, was delivered and Paul took us through the delivery inspection. Following a towing course, we have had several outings in Ernie, a couple of weekends and a two week touring trip into NSW. We love Ernie, and have enjoyed working out how everything works, and there is a lot in the van to play with. A few people have asked to see inside, and been stunned with the quality and appearance of the van, comparing the quality for price more than favourably with their own vans from other manufacturers. The telephone customer support from Paul especially while Merv was ill for us "newbies" with our sometimes silly questions has been second to none as we ring from anywhere. So, many thanks go to Merv and Paul for their assistance in our life changing purchase of the brilliant Condor Bluewaveread more
Tasha Wairau
Tasha Wairau
2017-11-06T09:25:32+0000
Just got home from our first Family trip in our amazing JUST CARAVANS - HOLIDAY MAKER, and have already started planing... the next one! This Van is perfect for any family we spent a lot of nights when our 3 kids where in bed searching the net for the prefect value for money family van and are beyond happy with our purchase... Thank you Paul and team at Just Caravans - your customer service was second to none during the whole process even after we drove away and had a few questions after Hours Paul was amazing help!read more
Melanie Bevin
Melanie Bevin
2017-10-27T01:27:34+0000
Joanne Kerr
Joanne Kerr
2017-10-26T08:32:44+0000
Highly recommend Condor Carvans. We love our van, fantastic value for money. Thanks again Merv and Paul, Just Caravans... great company to deal with.read more
Andrew Doolan
Andrew Doolan
2017-08-02T06:57:30+0000
Steve Jaqez
Steve Jaqez
2017-07-03T23:39:05+0000
Helen Stephens
Helen Stephens
2017-06-18T11:54:12+0000
Loving our family van! Great van, Great layout, great service, great people!!
Bryce Danhiez
Bryce Danhiez
2017-04-21T06:54:28+0000
Highly recommended. Merv is a absolute legend. We love our Condor!
Kim Curry
Kim Curry
2017-04-11T03:35:09+0000
Absolutely the best caravan dealers I have ever dealt with. Everything was so easy with Merv & Paul and we absolutely... love our van. We bought it never having seen it but had absolute trust in Merv and we are really happy with our van. It's exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend Just Caravans �read more
Pat Barrenger
Pat Barrenger
2017-04-07T22:40:27+0000
If there were more stars I'd give them. Such superb pre and post sale service, which made our decision to purchase a... Condor Family Ultimate from Merv sight unseen. Nothing is too much hassle and every phone call has been answered and teething issues ironed out with no stress. Fantastic van at a bargain price, you will pinch yourself for ages at the quality you receive for the price. Keep up the brilliant work guys. Cheers Patread more
Mick Spita Spiteri
Mick Spita Spiteri
2017-04-07T02:00:33+0000
Merv was an absolute gentleman to deal with from knowledge what to look for to service ringing him up while away and... asking him questions highly recommended 👍👍read more
Next Reviews

GOOGLE REVIEWS / recommendations

Our reviews speak for themselves. Read what our loyal and happy customers have to say about us.

Just Caravans
5.0
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Google
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith
10:53 09 Sep 20
We got our new 16ft van delivered to brisbane its amazing could not fault it paul is amazing to deal with very helpful... with any questions we have had would highly recomend just caravans epping to anyone after a new van very happy with our 16ft holiday maker 👍read more
Oliver Jovovanovski
Oliver Jovovanovski
02:56 03 Aug 20
Wow what a great guy to deal with. I was amazed how flexible Paul and the team where with our needs. Everything I asked... for wasn't a problem. I really do reccomended Just Caravans to anyone looking at buying a new van.read more
Elly Johnson
Elly Johnson
05:05 27 Jun 20
Cannot be happier with the service from Just Caravans Epping! We are from a different state and Paul was extremely... helpful, honest and available when I had questions and needed to organise pick up! My husband was well looked after when he arrived for inspection and pick up. Thank you Just Caravans! We are over the moon!read more
Emily Robinson
Emily Robinson
03:47 20 Mar 20
We had excellent service from the team at Just Caravans. They are very knowledgeable and super easy to deal with. We... wanted a few mods made to our new build van and nothing was too much or too hard. We're very satisfied with our new van and would highly recommend Paul and his team to anyone looking at getting a new van.read more
Jo Fazio
Jo Fazio
08:13 16 Feb 20
We are so happy with our Clubhouse. The service from Paul and his team has been exceptional.
David McFadden
David McFadden
05:41 14 Feb 20
Excellent service. Paul was fantastic to deal with right from the start and the handover was very comprehensive. The... build quality and finish on our Ultimate Family Design van is second to none. We've been away 4 times so far and had one very small issue which Paul sorted out straight away. The after sales support is top notch. I couldn't recommend Just Caravans highly enough.read more
Matthew Barrenger
Matthew Barrenger
04:21 13 Feb 20
Paul was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. We love our van and would highly recommend Just Caravans.... Excellent after sales support.read more
James Rice
James Rice
03:25 15 Nov 19
Can't fault the quality and service of Just Caravans. Paul went above and beyond our expectations through the whole... process of our Bunkhouse 2.0 custom build and was always happy to answer any questions or requests along the way. After meticulous research we had no other option but to choose Just Caravans. The build quality and value for money is very impressive. We have used our caravan a few times now and it's been perfect. We are always looking forward to our next trip. Thanks again Paul and Just Caravans.read more
Andrew Tieman
Andrew Tieman
00:16 27 Aug 19
Indoor showroom, good selection of stock and personal service which I really appreciated. Detailed handover and van has... performed well with no issues in our initial few trips away.read more
Ryan Kovacs
Ryan Kovacs
06:33 24 Aug 19
Recently purchased the Just Caravans Bunk House 3.0, we have had it out a number of occasions and it is brilliant. The... quality of caravan for the dollars you pay is fantastic. What is just as impressive though is the after sales support and service from Paul, he couldn’t do more to assist, is only a phone call away and stands behind his own brand. I would never purchase from the big name brands again and can’t recommend the Just Caravans Bunkhouse highly enough.read more
chris burban
chris burban
06:20 19 Aug 19
Purchased our 23ft ultimate family van from Paul at just caravans, best quality value for money vans do yourself a... favour and check them out before you sign up with the others.read more
Chris Scheib
Chris Scheib
02:16 29 May 19
Friendly staff with a large fully stocked indoor showroom. Worth a visit.
Kane Rudling
Kane Rudling
06:12 16 Apr 19
Outstanding service!!!! I bought my van a few years ago from Paul and he still answers any questions I have.. Keep up... the good work Paul.read more
Phillip Heard
Phillip Heard
02:47 27 Mar 19
Very professional down to earth team.
Sharna Efstathiou
Sharna Efstathiou
09:11 08 Jan 19
Well built vans and excellent service from Paul!
Owen Wynn
Owen Wynn
07:26 28 Oct 18
We have purchased two Condor vans from Just Caravans. The first van from Merv, a fine gentleman who's after sales... service was outstanding. The second from Paul, a chip off the old block who delivers the same excellent service. We have just completed 3.5 months (over winter) up the east coast from Melbourne to Port Douglas. Both our Condor vans towed brilliantly and the new one is every bit if not better than the first. Build quality and the upgrade of many of the appliances are excellent. We highly recommend both Just Caravans and Condor vans.read more
Judy Mitchell
Judy Mitchell
07:58 11 Oct 18
We recently purchased a Condor Bluewave 21ft caravan which was custom made (ie. standard long single beds, the van... raised 2” with larger all-terrain tyres). We install our own aluminium box on the extended A frame as discussed with George at Condor caravans. We picked up our van up in mid September (as expected) and after decking it out with our gear, we have just now completed our maiden trip (4 days at a riverside caravan park just a few hours away from home). Everything in the van worked as you would expect and it was a dream to tow. We were very comfortable with the vans inclusion and it’s layout. Many people at the caravan park complimented us on what a nice van it was and how good it looked. Many thanks to Paul at Just Caravans and George and his team at Condor Caravans for building us a van where the quality and customer satisfaction was a priority.read more
Next Reviews

Our Happy Customers

Close Menu