FACEBOOK REVIEWS / RECOMMENDATIONS

Just Caravans - Condor Caravans Melbourne - New and Used Caravans
5.0
Based on 20 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jason Sloan
Jason Sloan
2021-03-14T06:03:33+0000
Great guy, great service, very easy to deal with. Thanks Paul for all of your help, looking forward to collecting our... new van this weekend.read more
Kacie Tagliapietra
Kacie Tagliapietra
2020-10-03T03:37:20+0000
We purchased our van over 2 years ago a Condor Ultimate Family 3 bunk. We received outstanding service from Paul the... day of service and all other minor queries we have had since then. We look forward to the time when we upgrade. We will be back to purchase with Paul again.read more
Oliver Jovanovski
Oliver Jovanovski
2020-08-07T08:02:39+0000
From the beginning when we met Paul and Jeff until the handover of out holiday maker caravan, me and my wife loved the... experience. Everything I asked for my van and I did alot of custom changes the boys said "No problem" that's what makes a business successful and warm. Once again I can't reccomended your guys enough. Thank you from the Jovanovski family 😉read more
Tim Mac
Tim Mac
2020-04-01T09:19:25+0000
We would like to thank Paul for the fantastic service provided with the purchase of our new Landbruiser, his commitment... to great customer service is excellent, always responded promptly with answers to questions, Jeff did the handover on the day of pickup, his years of knowledge was greatly appreciated and I learnt a few new tricks, we travelled from Wollongong to purchase and pick up our new van, and well worth it for the service provided, this is a great example of a caring family business. Tim & Ngarieread more
Matthew Barrenger
Matthew Barrenger
2020-02-13T04:28:17+0000
We had to travel from Tassie to buy our van. Paul answered all our questions and helped out with other additions to our... Condor. He was a pleasure to deal with and the after sales support has been brilliant. I couldn’t recommend Paul highly enough. Love our Condor van!read more
James Rice
James Rice
2019-11-15T03:22:55+0000
Can't fault the quality and service of Just Caravans. Paul went above and beyond our expectations through the whole... process of our Bunkhouse 2.0 custom build and was always happy to answer any questions or requests along the way. After meticulous research we had no other option but to choose Just Caravans. The build quality and value for money is very impressive. We have used our caravan a few times now and it's been perfect. We are always looking forward to our next trip. Thanks again Paul and Just Caravans.read more
Chris Burban
Chris Burban
2019-08-19T06:25:00+0000
Purchased a 23 ft van from Paul at just caravans, awesome van and value for money. No nonsense just good service
Ashleigh Lloyd
Ashleigh Lloyd
2019-03-25T22:48:06+0000
We absolutely loved dealing with just caravans. Our condor is everything we wanted. The quality of the build is... absolutely outstanding and not to mention the service from Paul. Cannot wait to take her on her 1st trip. This will be our 3rd caravan in last few years and this condor just tops them all.read more
Daniel Barry
Daniel Barry
2019-02-24T01:29:09+0000
We purchased our Ultimate Family Van yesterday at the show. Having been looking at them for 18mths. Wow, what an... amazing team to deal with. Nothing was too hard or out of the way. The deals to be had are awesome. To George, Paul, Cam and all the team, our hats go off to you. I could not recommend them any higher.read more
Sharna Watters
Sharna Watters
2018-10-25T03:39:39+0000
After much research about caravans we decided to setltle for a triple bunk 23ft Van. Made the drive from Perth to pick... up our Van and couldn't be happier, Paul was so patient and helpful. Thanks again Paul 😊read more
Jordan Edwards
Jordan Edwards
2018-10-23T10:57:58+0000
Great group of people. Great vans. After service 2nd to none. All round great experience buying our first van to do our... lap of oz. would recommend. Jordyread more
Brendan Parker
Brendan Parker
2018-10-23T06:23:14+0000
Recently Purchased The Ultimate Family Van of Paul at Condor Caravans, after a lot of research it ticked all the boxes... and after our first trip away was extremely happy with how it performed, would highly recommend Condor Caravans to any Family looking at having all the comforts (Our Third Van) definitely the best yet.read more
Cindy Welsh-Tolliday
Cindy Welsh-Tolliday
2018-04-07T22:18:40+0000
Had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Paul when we purchased our Holiday maker. He was nice enough to hold it for a... lot longer than anticipated. On pick up, Paul could not have been more helpful. He spent as much time as required to make sure he explained, and demonstrated all features of the van. The van is exactly as featured in the add. Top quality with fantastic service. Thanks again Paul �read more
Buddy Cooper
Buddy Cooper
2018-02-06T01:46:27+0000
We love our rising sun, it has everything we need plus more! We would highly recommend a rising sun family van
Daryl Lynch
Daryl Lynch
2017-11-25T20:10:02+0000
After a 20 year gap from our previous caravan, Chris and I decided to purchase a caravan. That began a 3 year... intermittent hunt for a quality caravan, new or used, at a reasonable price. We stumbled over a Condor for sale on line, checked it out and then visited Merv and Paul a couple of times to see one "in real life". I had a lot of doubts, questions, and concerns that Merv and Paul answered in person, over the phone and via email, and allowed me time in one taking lots of measurements. We watched the Condor Owners group on Facebook to learn everyone loved their van, and issues were minor, and resolved. So, in July our stock Bluewave, now named Ernie, was delivered and Paul took us through the delivery inspection. Following a towing course, we have had several outings in Ernie, a couple of weekends and a two week touring trip into NSW. We love Ernie, and have enjoyed working out how everything works, and there is a lot in the van to play with. A few people have asked to see inside, and been stunned with the quality and appearance of the van, comparing the quality for price more than favourably with their own vans from other manufacturers. The telephone customer support from Paul especially while Merv was ill for us "newbies" with our sometimes silly questions has been second to none as we ring from anywhere. So, many thanks go to Merv and Paul for their assistance in our life changing purchase of the brilliant Condor Bluewaveread more
Bryce Danhiez
Bryce Danhiez
2017-04-21T06:54:28+0000
Highly recommended. Merv is a absolute legend. We love our Condor!
Kim Curry
Kim Curry
2017-04-11T03:35:09+0000
Absolutely the best caravan dealers I have ever dealt with. Everything was so easy with Merv & Paul and we absolutely... love our van. We bought it never having seen it but had absolute trust in Merv and we are really happy with our van. It's exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend Just Caravans �read more
Mick Spita Spiteri
Mick Spita Spiteri
2017-04-07T02:00:33+0000
Merv was an absolute gentleman to deal with from knowledge what to look for to service ringing him up while away and... asking him questions highly recommended 👍👍read more
Next Reviews

GOOGLE REVIEWS / RECOMMENDATION

Just Caravans
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Google
Mario Da Silva
Mario Da Silva
08:50 26 Jun 23
What an amazing experience this has been since the day of viewing the immaculate made caravans made by Oz way and supplied by Just Caravans. Paul Weston who has such extensive knowledge of caravans made it easier as to choose what van suited us best for what we needed.Having taken the van out several times with no issues at all I can not find a fault with anything. It is a dream to tow and great head turner..Highly recommend Just Caravans and especially Paul Weston for all your needs on a home on wheels ..
Youstina Tawadros
Youstina Tawadros
01:48 26 Jun 23
Outstanding caravan dealership with exceptional customer service and a wide selection of high-quality caravans. Paul is a top bloke! Highly recommend!
Bernadette Jurgens
Bernadette Jurgens
01:40 26 Jun 23
Thank you, Just Caravans for a positive experience when recently purchasing our new Holiday Maker caravan.Paul was extremely helpful and communicative, guiding us through the whole process and took us through the ins and outs of our van on pickup day. We love our Van and can recommend highly Just Caravans.
Catherine Lane
Catherine Lane
23:01 24 Jun 23
Cannot fault this company for excellent customer service. Paul answered all my queries promptly and displayed a great wealth of 'caravan' knowledge on any questions I put to him.
Mel Gee
Mel Gee
00:31 13 May 22
Had a great experience with Paul,we purchased the biggest caravan they make as we have a few kids.the quality to detail and workmanship is outstanding, his very easy going and I highly recommend Just caravans.
Joshua Holt
Joshua Holt
05:14 29 Oct 21
Good vans good people
Ben
Ben
08:26 22 Nov 20
Love our clubhouse. Paul and the team were fantastic. I wouldn't buy anywhere else.
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith
10:53 09 Sep 20
We got our new 16ft van delivered to brisbane its amazing could not fault it paul is amazing to deal with very helpful with any questions we have had would highly recomend just caravans epping to anyone after a new van very happy with our 16ft holiday maker 👍
Oliver Jovovanovski
Oliver Jovovanovski
02:56 03 Aug 20
Wow what a great guy to deal with. I was amazed how flexible Paul and the team where with our needs. Everything I asked for wasn't a problem. I really do reccomended Just Caravans to anyone looking at buying a new van.
Elly Johnson
Elly Johnson
05:05 27 Jun 20
Cannot be happier with the service from Just Caravans Epping! We are from a different state and Paul was extremely helpful, honest and available when I had questions and needed to organise pick up! My husband was well looked after when he arrived for inspection and pick up. Thank you Just Caravans! We are over the moon!
Emily Robinson
Emily Robinson
03:47 20 Mar 20
We had excellent service from the team at Just Caravans. They are very knowledgeable and super easy to deal with. We wanted a few mods made to our new build van and nothing was too much or too hard. We're very satisfied with our new van and would highly recommend Paul and his team to anyone looking at getting a new van.
Jo Fazio
Jo Fazio
08:13 16 Feb 20
We are so happy with our Clubhouse. The service from Paul and his team has been exceptional.
David McFadden
David McFadden
05:41 14 Feb 20
Excellent service. Paul was fantastic to deal with right from the start and the handover was very comprehensive. The build quality and finish on our Ultimate Family Design van is second to none. We've been away 4 times so far and had one very small issue which Paul sorted out straight away. The after sales support is top notch. I couldn't recommend Just Caravans highly enough.
Matthew Barrenger
Matthew Barrenger
04:21 13 Feb 20
Paul was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. We love our van and would highly recommend Just Caravans. Excellent after sales support.
James Rice
James Rice
03:25 15 Nov 19
Can't fault the quality and service of Just Caravans. Paul went above and beyond our expectations through the whole process of our Bunkhouse 2.0 custom build and was always happy to answer any questions or requests along the way. After meticulous research we had no other option but to choose Just Caravans. The build quality and value for money is very impressive. We have used our caravan a few times now and it's been perfect. We are always looking forward to our next trip. Thanks again Paul and Just Caravans.
Andrew Tieman
Andrew Tieman
00:16 27 Aug 19
Indoor showroom, good selection of stock and personal service which I really appreciated. Detailed handover and van has performed well with no issues in our initial few trips away.
Ryan Kovacs
Ryan Kovacs
06:33 24 Aug 19
Recently purchased the Just Caravans Bunk House 3.0, we have had it out a number of occasions and it is brilliant.The quality of caravan for the dollars you pay is fantastic.What is just as impressive though is the after sales support and service from Paul, he couldn’t do more to assist, is only a phone call away and stands behind his own brand.I would never purchase from the big name brands again and can’t recommend the Just Caravans Bunkhouse highly enough.
chris burban
chris burban
06:20 19 Aug 19
Purchased our 23ft ultimate family van from Paul at just caravans, best quality value for money vans do yourself a favour and check them out before you sign up with the others.
Chris Scheib
Chris Scheib
02:16 29 May 19
Friendly staff with a large fully stocked indoor showroom. Worth a visit.
Kane Rudling
Kane Rudling
06:12 16 Apr 19
Outstanding service!!!!I bought my van a few years ago from Paul and he still answers any questions I have..Keep up the good work Paul.
Phillip Heard
Phillip Heard
02:47 27 Mar 19
Very professional down to earth team.
Sharna Efstathiou
Sharna Efstathiou
09:11 08 Jan 19
Well built vans and excellent service from Paul!
Owen Wynn
Owen Wynn
07:26 28 Oct 18
We have purchased two Condor vans from Just Caravans. The first van from Merv, a fine gentleman who's after sales service was outstanding. The second from Paul, a chip off the old block who delivers the same excellent service.We have just completed 3.5 months (over winter) up the east coast from Melbourne to Port Douglas. Both our Condor vans towed brilliantly and the new one is every bit if not better than the first. Build quality and the upgrade of many of the appliances are excellent.We highly recommend both Just Caravans and Condor vans.
Judy Mitchell
Judy Mitchell
07:58 11 Oct 18
We recently purchased a Condor Bluewave 21ft caravan which was custom made (ie. standard long single beds, the van raised 2” with larger all-terrain tyres). We install our own aluminium box on the extended A frame as discussed with George at Condor caravans. We picked up our van up in mid September (as expected) and after decking it out with our gear, we have just now completed our maiden trip (4 days at a riverside caravan park just a few hours away from home). Everything in the van worked as you would expect and it was a dream to tow. We were very comfortable with the vans inclusion and it’s layout. Many people at the caravan park complimented us on what a nice van it was and how good it looked. Many thanks to Paul at Just Caravans and George and his team at Condor Caravans for building us a van where the quality and customer satisfaction was a priority.
See All Reviews
js_loader

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS