REVIEWS

FACEBOOK REVIEWS / recommendations

Our reviews speak for themselves. Read what our loyal and happy customers have to say about us.

Nathan Gale
Nathan Gale
2019-06-06T09:48:53+0000
Absolute pleasure to do business with. From start to finish, the guys at Just Caravans went above and beyond ensuring we received the best quality service and product possible. We had an independent assessment done on our van before purchase and it was nothing but positive. We are extremely happy with our van and can't recommend these guys enough!read more
Ashleigh Lloyd
Ashleigh Lloyd
2019-03-25T22:48:06+0000
We absolutely loved dealing with just caravans. Our condor is everything we wanted. The quality of the build is absolutely outstanding and not to mention the service from Paul. Cannot wait to take her on her 1st trip. This will be our 3rd caravan in last few years and this condor just tops them all.read more
Tereasa Humphrey
Tereasa Humphrey
2019-03-21T08:38:18+0000
We picked up our Ultimate Family Van this afternoon! We where promised our van would be ready before Easter when we ordered it at the Caravan and Camping Show and WOW did they deliver!! Great people to deal with, great hand over and the bottle of bubbles in the fridge was AWESOME!! Thanks guys totally in LOVE with our new Van!read more
Rodger Doherty
Rodger Doherty
2019-02-24T23:29:51+0000
If you want someone you can honestly trust, rely on or even just ,talk too this family business is the one for “YOU”. I’d recommend these guys to all my friends & family, if there in the market of a New Caravan just simply a pleasure to deal with. Honestly if they can do it they will bend over backwards to try & help out. Some of those stories you here of a Caravan Family being there for one & another are true with just simple tips to make your experience more worth while. So “THANKYOU” JUST CARAVANS & CONDOR we are looking forward to many caravanning adventures together. Rodger & Angela Doherty 👍😁read more
Daniel Barry
Daniel Barry
2019-02-24T01:29:09+0000
We purchased our Ultimate Family Van yesterday at the show. Having been looking at them for 18mths. Wow, what an amazing team to deal with. Nothing was too hard or out of the way. The deals to be had are awesome. To George, Paul, Cam and all the team, our hats go off to you. I could not recommend them any higher.read more
Laura Cousins
Laura Cousins
2019-02-24T01:07:56+0000
We purchased our Condor caravan through Paul at Just Caravans and not only received excellent communication and service but a beautiful caravan that we would happily buy again.read more
Cameron Harwood
Cameron Harwood
2019-01-04T21:27:54+0000
Just Caravans Melbourne.. without a doubt the best dealer in Australia. fantastic service from the owner Paul. best value quality vans on the market. if you are looking for a new van Paul is your man..read more
Sharna Watters
Sharna Watters
2018-10-25T03:39:39+0000
After much research about caravans we decided to setltle for a triple bunk 23ft Van. Made the drive from Perth to pick up our Van and couldn't be happier, Paul was so patient and helpful. Thanks again Paul 😊read more
Jordan Edwards
Jordan Edwards
2018-10-23T10:57:58+0000
Great group of people. Great vans. After service 2nd to none. All round great experience buying our first van to do our lap of oz. would recommend. Jordyread more
Brendan Parker
Brendan Parker
2018-10-23T06:23:14+0000
Recently Purchased The Ultimate Family Van of Paul at Condor Caravans, after a lot of research it ticked all the boxes and after our first trip away was extremely happy with how it performed, would highly recommend Condor Caravans to any Family looking at having all the comforts (Our Third Van) definitely the best yet.read more
Daryl Lynch
Daryl Lynch
2017-11-25T20:10:02+0000
After a 20 year gap from our previous caravan, Chris and I decided to purchase a caravan. That began a 3 year intermittent hunt for a quality caravan, new or used, at a reasonable price. We stumbled over a Condor for sale on line, checked it out and then visited Merv and Paul a couple of times to see one "in real life". I had a lot of doubts, questions, and concerns that Merv and Paul answered in person, over the phone and via email, and allowed me time in one taking lots of measurements. We watched the Condor Owners group on Facebook to learn everyone loved their van, and issues were minor, and resolved. So, in July our stock Bluewave, now named Ernie, was delivered and Paul took us through the delivery inspection. Following a towing course, we have had several outings in Ernie, a couple of weekends and a two week touring trip into NSW. We love Ernie, and have enjoyed working out how everything works, and there is a lot in the van to play with. A few people have asked to see inside, and been stunned with the quality and appearance of the van, comparing the quality for price more than favourably with their own vans from other manufacturers. The telephone customer support from Paul especially while Merv was ill for us "newbies" with our sometimes silly questions has been second to none as we ring from anywhere. So, many thanks go to Merv and Paul for their assistance in our life changing purchase of the brilliant Condor Bluewaveread more
Tasha Wairau
Tasha Wairau
2017-11-06T09:25:32+0000
Just got home from our first Family trip in our amazing JUST CARAVANS - HOLIDAY MAKER, and have already started planing the next one! This Van is perfect for any family we spent a lot of nights when our 3 kids where in bed searching the net for the prefect value for money family van and are beyond happy with our purchase... Thank you Paul and team at Just Caravans - your customer service was second to none during the whole process even after we drove away and had a few questions after Hours Paul was amazing help!read more
Melanie Bevin
Melanie Bevin
2017-10-27T01:27:34+0000
Joanne Kerr
Joanne Kerr
2017-10-26T08:32:44+0000
Highly recommend Condor Carvans. We love our van, fantastic value for money. Thanks again Merv and Paul, Just Caravans great company to deal with.read more
Andrew Doolan
Andrew Doolan
2017-08-02T06:57:30+0000
Steve Jaqez
Steve Jaqez
2017-07-03T23:39:05+0000
Helen Stephens
Helen Stephens
2017-06-18T11:54:12+0000
Loving our family van! Great van, Great layout, great service, great people!!
Craig Lewis
Craig Lewis
2017-04-28T04:29:10+0000
We brought our Condor Ultimate Family Triple bunk in November last year. We have be trekking Vic since. Paul put me on to Merv was a great help but then with the extras we wanted we purchased though George. It is great that Merv has taken on all sales now and being able to pass on his knowledge. We had a couple of faults and Condor went over and beyond to rectify. After looking for over 12 months, bang for buck you can't go past "CONDOR" What are optional accessories from other manufactures, Condor most of them were standard. Taking off in July for the trip around Aus. I'm happy if people interstate that want to have a look. please don't hesitate to contact meread more
Bryce Danhiez
Bryce Danhiez
2017-04-21T06:54:28+0000
Highly recommended. Merv is a absolute legend. We love our Condor!
Kim Curry
Kim Curry
2017-04-11T03:35:09+0000
Absolutely the best caravan dealers I have ever dealt with. Everything was so easy with Merv & Paul and we absolutely love our van. We bought it never having seen it but had absolute trust in Merv and we are really happy with our van. It's exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend Just Caravans �read more
Pat Barrenger
Pat Barrenger
2017-04-07T22:40:27+0000
If there were more stars I'd give them. Such superb pre and post sale service, which made our decision to purchase a Condor Family Ultimate from Merv sight unseen. Nothing is too much hassle and every phone call has been answered and teething issues ironed out with no stress. Fantastic van at a bargain price, you will pinch yourself for ages at the quality you receive for the price. Keep up the brilliant work guys. Cheers Patread more
Brett Mills
Brett Mills
2017-04-07T08:43:46+0000
I could not recommend merv highly enough!!! I will never own anything but a condor again best value for money
Mick Spita Spiteri
Mick Spita Spiteri
2017-04-07T02:00:33+0000
Merv was an absolute gentleman to deal with from knowledge what to look for to service ringing him up while away and asking him questions highly recommended 👍👍read more
Next Reviews

GOOGLE REVIEWS / recommendations

Our reviews speak for themselves. Read what our loyal and happy customers have to say about us.

Chris Scheib
Chris Scheib
02:16 29 May 19
Friendly staff with a large fully stocked indoor showroom. Worth a visit.
Kane Rudling
Kane Rudling
06:12 16 Apr 19
Outstanding service!!!! I bought my van a few years ago from Paul and he still answers any questions I have.. Keep up the good work Paul.read more
Phillip Heard
Phillip Heard
02:47 27 Mar 19
Very professional down to earth team.
Sharna Efstathiou
Sharna Efstathiou
09:11 08 Jan 19
Well built vans and excellent service from Paul!
Owen Wynn
Owen Wynn
07:26 28 Oct 18
We have purchased two Condor vans from Just Caravans. The first van from Merv, a fine gentleman who's after sales service was outstanding. The second from Paul, a chip off the old block who delivers the same excellent service. We have just completed 3.5 months (over winter) up the east coast from Melbourne to Port Douglas. Both our Condor vans towed brilliantly and the new one is every bit if not better than the first. Build quality and the upgrade of many of the appliances are excellent. We highly recommend both Just Caravans and Condor vans.read more
Judy Mitchell
Judy Mitchell
07:58 11 Oct 18
We recently purchased a Condor Bluewave 21ft caravan which was custom made (ie. standard long single beds, the van raised 2” with larger all-terrain tyres). We install our own aluminium box on the extended A frame as discussed with George at Condor caravans. We picked up our van up in mid September (as expected) and after decking it out with our gear, we have just now completed our maiden trip (4 days at a riverside caravan park just a few hours away from home). Everything in the van worked as you would expect and it was a dream to tow. We were very comfortable with the vans inclusion and it’s layout. Many people at the caravan park complimented us on what a nice van it was and how good it looked. Many thanks to Paul at Just Caravans and George and his team at Condor Caravans for building us a van where the quality and customer satisfaction was a priority.read more
See All Reviews

Our Happy Customers

Close Menu